Contact Us

Tanna Farnsworth    General Manager

tanna@thelooprochester.com

Ryan Brevig    Owner
ryan@thelooprochester.com

Derek Link    Owner
derek@thelooprochester.com

Josh Paulsen    Owner/Chef
josh@thelooprochester.com

Todd Jensen    Owner
todd@thelooprochester.com

Jonathan Buck    Owner
jonathan@thelooprochester.com